PDA

View Full Version : looking for some people who can work with photoshop or other

isabella
07-11-2007, 04:12 PM
i'm looking for some people that want to help me with alizée goodies for my site.(avatars or other)
i'm not that good with photoshop, so i need help.
normaly amelie is helping me (thank you!) but i won't ask her too much.
so..we can help me?:)

RadioactiveMan
07-11-2007, 05:47 PM
I usually have a lot of free time in the afternoon and on weekends. Let me know what sorts of things you have in mind and I'll try to pitch in.

panzerkiller
07-11-2007, 06:30 PM
yeah,I need some help too,radioactiveman,I only have a wii and I don't know any urls.

Jess
07-17-2007, 01:48 PM
Hey Isabella, are you been helped? I don't have as much time as R.A.M. but I'm willing to pitch in on whatever I can...... ;)

RadioactiveMan
07-17-2007, 05:31 PM
About the avatars you requested: are they simply avatars with Alizée in them? Is there any other sort of requirement for them?

Jess
07-17-2007, 08:28 PM
Good question RAM... Here's something quick I made, but RAM makes a good point, are you looking into animated (gif) avatars? Any particular pics you want to use or other specific things your looking for? :confused:

http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/782/avataralizeesigpb8.jpg

panzerkiller
07-18-2007, 12:38 AM
I'm looking for something with Alizee and an F-16 or B-52 in the pic as well

Uméesha
07-18-2007, 03:09 AM
i am there to help you isabella... i will be free in weekdays at the night times and in weekends at time!

c-dawg777
07-18-2007, 05:11 AM

Like a signature or what?

rcs
07-18-2007, 07:15 AM

How 'bout Lili flying the aircraft!!!...;)

Optimist
07-18-2007, 07:46 AM
Hey Isabella,
I'm in Photoshop too, and already produced a lot off Alizee-goodies. What kind of stuff do you need only avatarsor more?? Should it be new, or do you take already existing ones too??