PDA

View Full Version : What kind of work do you do thread.

Quinetiam
03-11-2013, 01:16 PM
or not, maybe a student, a nun, a bum, French etc...

Quinetiam
03-12-2013, 07:29 PM
Ya'll must be from Spain and Greece

Jake04
03-12-2013, 11:19 PM
Actually, that shows you that most of us are Americans. We're too busy "working" to answer your question. :p (Joke)

Anyways, I used to be a satellite communication technician. Now, I work in automation (computers).

Plaz
03-13-2013, 09:30 AM
I am a lead salesmen at Nordstrom. It's pretty awesome.

lapinschous
03-13-2013, 09:47 AM
2nd year medical student in France, lots of work but worth it.

Karlalizee
03-13-2013, 09:52 AM
Professional model and entrepreneur!

http://alizeeamerica.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=167&pictureid=1674

Future Raptor Ace
03-13-2013, 03:17 PM
Actually, that shows you that most of us are Americans. We're too busy "working" to answer your question. :p (Joke)

Anyways, I used to be a satellite communication technician. Now, I work in automation (computers).
Very nice, what specifically do you do with computers?

lapinschous
03-13-2013, 05:38 PM
Professional model and entrepreneur!

http://alizeeamerica.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=167&pictureid=1674

Sure :D you're very famous Mrs K. Spice

Jake04
03-13-2013, 11:05 PM
Very nice, what specifically do you do with computers?
I maintain the computers that process all the radars' input as well as the displays that the air traffic controller use.

Karlalizee
03-14-2013, 12:16 PM
Sure :D you're very famous Mrs K. Spice

I am guessing that this is a swipe against me because I worked for an adult website that billed me as Karla Spice. I am posting an old post I wrote a while back. I hope they teach bedside manners in your medical school and that you will learn something about getting to know someone before opening your mouth.