Alizée America Forum

Alizée America Forum (http://alizeeamerica.com/forums/index.php)
-   Apprendre le français (http://alizeeamerica.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   Do you guys want to see more lessons? (http://alizeeamerica.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3497)

garçoncanadien 03-08-2008 09:40 PM

Do you guys want to see more lessons?

hi
please tell me, do you want to see more lessons about French grammar? or is this enough to digest for now :D:D

ggin 03-09-2008 10:23 AM

garçoncanadien,
I have to get caught up because I'm just starting to learn, but please don't stop the lessons. You are very helpful. Thank you.

lilly 03-09-2008 10:53 AM

Please keep going they are good..:D

Abstract Being 03-09-2008 02:05 PM

What about prepositions and connectors (conjunctions)?

You know, I find it more useful 3 or 4 examples than a big explanation. So, if you fill a lesson with examples that would be great, because that's really when I associate the word with its meaning.
And if you can add examples where not to use a word that would most amazing thing on Earth.:blink:

Anyway it's your time, I don't want anyone to make such an effort if he later thinks that it was a waste of time. I appreciate what you do, what I said is only a suggestion.;)

lefty12357 03-09-2008 02:41 PM

I have used emersion software which has worked well for me, but I still find that I need to study basic grammar. My reading is improving but my ability to put together a proper sentence on my own is still lacking. The grammar lessons really help. Thanks for all your help, Garçon !

garçoncanadien 03-09-2008 02:51 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Abstract Being (Post 94887)
What about prepositions and connectors (conjunctions)?

You know, I find it more useful 3 or 4 examples than a big explanation. So, if you fill a lesson with examples that would be great, because that's really when I associate the word with its meaning.