Alizée America Forum

Alizée America Forum (http://alizeeamerica.com/forums/index.php)
-   Off Topic (http://alizeeamerica.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Garduation (http://alizeeamerica.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3920)

Spartan500 06-17-2008 06:20 PM

Garduation

So i haven't seen a thread on here about this and figured i would make it. So is anybody graduating right around now or this year from school or anything?

And the main reason i made this thread is because i just graduateda little while ago. Im glad high school is done.

SilentFox 06-17-2008 06:33 PM

I am...hehe :D that is if i pass my 4 classes, but I dont think I will have any problems at all!

Chommpers 06-17-2008 07:03 PM

Yeah I graduated from High School about a month ago, my dad has some pictures on his camera but he still hasn't put them on his comp so I don't really expect to get them anytime soon lol. I am going to be starting college later this year, little scared about that, kinda wished I wasn't out of high school yet but I should do ok and they say college is the best 4 years of your life.

Congratulations on graduating as well Spartan

Ricardo 06-17-2008 07:32 PM

We don't call it graduation here...it's no big deal, but hey: only one more exam and high school is over for me. To College! :D

TheBarrett 06-17-2008 07:38 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Chommpers (Post 106543)
Yeah I graduated from High School about a month ago, my dad has some pictures on his camera but he still hasn't put them on his comp so I don't really expect to get them anytime soon lol. I am going to be starting college later this year, little scared about that, kinda wished I wasn't out of high school yet but I should do ok and they say college is the best 4 years of your life.

'They' don't work with me.
I hate college, all it is is just more piled work, you can get your money ripped out of your hands in less than a second, it's the best wasted years of life, they should call it. :p