Go Back   Alizée America Forum > Other Subjects > Off Topic

Old 04-27-2024, 03:22 AM

Marshal Davout is on a distinguished road
Default Bleed through from the Future

I cannot help it; I am a Writer ! Or, at least I think I am ?
Bleed through from your Future !
The agent and the criminals were having knock-down Buijutsu fight ! In the course of which one criminal was knocked up against the machine switch !
In an instance; the combatants were transported to the Alpha Initiator Plane.
The Alpha asked the main man; What is your Function ? I am the Boss, I tell the others what to do ! Alpha said; I have no need of you and he Disappeared !
Then he asked the other man; what is your Function ? I am a Guard, I can Guard You ! Alpha said; I have no need of you and he disappeared ! Then he asked the Girl Agent; what is your Function ? I Eliminate the Bad Humans and the Bad Computer Systems ! You can eliminate the Bad Humans ? I am Licensed to Kill, she said ! I have need of You, said the Alpha ! What is your name, unit ? _____ ____ ( redacted for now ) said the Girl ! Then you are Initiated as the _____ ____ Unit; said the Alpha ! What do you Need to accomplish your Function ?
Old 07-10-2024, 09:12 PM

Default Le Squad of Soldiers

Sorry; but another book ? ( and I go crazy again ! ? )
The Master Sergeant entered the Squad Bay. His Squad of Female Robots came to Attention !
What is This ? he said !
His Sergeant said we read where male humans liked large ones; so we all got upgraded in supply !
Well I don't like it ! He said, they make all your chests too Big ! Can you still do your Duties ? Get them reduced back to their normal size at once !

The next day ! The Master Sergeant told them Gear Up !; we move out in 30 Minutes to Patrol ! He assigned them to their duties; Scouts, Flankers, Rear Guard, Main Body ! They moved Out into no mans land !